Our Agents

 

Ben Bethea

843.339.8189                                                                                                       ben@segarsrealty.com

 

 

 

 

Deborah Griggs

843.616.2687                                                                                                 deborah@segarsrealty.com

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Thomas

843.616.1549                                                                                            elizabeth@segarsrealty.com

 

 

 

Gray Segars

843.858.0033                                                                                                                                   gray@segarsrealty.com

 

 

 

Iva Odom

843.307.6745                                                                                                 iva@segarsrealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kasey Lenz

803.295.2785                                                                                                 kasey@segarsrealty.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lauri McLeland

843.601.1749                                                                                                 lauri.mcleland@segarsrealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachelle Herron

843-703-0991                                                                                               rachelle@segarsrealty.com

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Better Homes and Gardens Segars Realty

Hartsville, SC 29550
843-332-6508
Contact Us

Contact Us







* fields are required



Better Homes and Gardens Segars Realty | 843-332-6508 | Contact Us
639 W. Carolina Ave - Hartsville, SC 29550
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved